Tag archive for ‘landmark towns’
By Charlie Sahner On Saturday, March 28th, 2015

Late Paul Stubbs honored at Landmark Towns annual awards ceremony

Maddie Stubbs with (L to R) Fire Chief Matt Taylor, Eagle Fire Company President Keith McMillen, and Fire Police Officer John Dwyer Each of the four Landmark Towns of Bucks County — Bristol, Morrisville, Yardley More...