Published On: Sun, Nov 9th, 2014

Concordia Chamber Players present Subscription Concert I at Trinity Church in Solebury

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 11/09/2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Trinity Episcopal Church


Concordia Chamber Players present first subscription concert of season, including:

Hommage a J.S. Bach for solo clarinet

Bela Kovacs

String Quartet #21 in D major, K. 575

Wolfgang A. Mozart

Quintet in B minor Opus 115 for clarinet and strings

Johannes Brahms

Jose Franch-Ballester – clarinet, Emily Daggett Smith – violin,
Scott Yoo – violin, Milan Milisavljevic – viola, Michelle Djokic – cello


Concordia Chamber Players

About the Author'

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>